Activities Image
 

Summer activities July 2017

                                                                                             SUMMER ACTIVITIES
                                                          Lessons and Pony Club will run as normal throughout the school holidays
 
Tuesday 4th July   Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32
                              Mike Barker Groundwork  1930-2030  £26

Wednesday 5th July   Jump Lesson (Beg)   1400-1500  £22      Jump Lesson (Nov)   1500-1600  £22
                                   X-Country Training (Exp)  1700-1800  £22

Thursday 6th July   Woodland Hack   1200-1300  £22

Monday 10th July   Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32  

Tuesday 11thto Thursday 13thJuly Pony Camp with sleep over see separate sheet £210

Wednesday 12th July  X-Country Training (Exp) 1700-1800  £22
                                      
Tuesday 18th July   Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32  

     Francisco Inhand Work  1930-2030  £26

Wednesday 19th July  Ride an Intro DressageTest  1400-1500  £22     
                                    Ride a Prelim Dressage Test 1500-1600  £22
                                       X-Country Training (Exp)  1700-1800  £22

Thursday 20th  July   Beach Ride to St Cyrus  1000-1400  £85

Tuesday 25th  July   Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32
                                 Learn how to lunge   1400-1530  £26

Wednesday 26th July  Jump lesson(Beg)   1400-1500  £22      
                                    Jump lesson (Novice)  1500-1600  £22
                                    X-Country Training (Exp)  1700-1800  £22

Thursday 27th July   Dressage Competition  see separate sheet

Friday 28th July   Quarry Hack    1130-1300  £32

 

 
 
Copyright © Halymyres Stables | Developed by Aberdot