Activities Image
 

Summer Activities 2019

~~HALYMYRES STABLES JULY ACTIVITIES

Monday 8th July    Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32

Tuesday 9th July    Woodland Hack  1100-1200  £22
                              Mike Barker   1200-1300  £25

Wednesday 10th July    Full Own A Pony Day  1000-1600  £70

Thursday 11th July    Beach Ride at St Cyrus 1000-1430  £90

 Friday 12th July     Quarry Hack           1130-1300  £35
                              XCountry Training   1400-1500  £25

Monday 15th July    Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32  

Tuesday 16th July    Francisco Inhand Work 1200-1300  £25
                                  Francisco Under saddle 1400-1500  £25

Wednesday 17th July    Learn to Carriage Drive 1130-1300  £35

Thursday 18th July     Dressage League  1700-2030  

Friday  19th July     X Country Training   1400-1500  £25  
                                
Monday 22nd July     Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32

Tuesday 23rd to Thursday 25th July  Pony Camp with sleep over see separate sheet £225/£180

Friday 26th July     Jump Lesson (Beg)  1100-1200  £22       
                              Jump Lesson (Nov)  1200-1300  £22
                              X Country Training   14.00-1500  £25

Monday 29th July    Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32 

Tuesday 30th July      Quarry Hack   1130-1300  £35

Wednesday 31st July     Full Own A Pony Day  1000-1600  £70

HALYMYRES STABLES AUGUST ACTIVITIES

Thursday 1st August    Beach Ride at St Cyrus 1000-1430  £90

Friday 2nd August     Learn to Carriage Drive   1130-1300  £35

X Country Training   1400-1500  £25

Saturday 3rd August    OPEN DAY   1100-1500  £10/CAR

Monday 5th August    Half Own a Pony Day  1000-1230  £32

Tuesday 6th to Thursday 8th August  Pony Camp with sleep over see separate sheet £225/£180

Friday 9th August     Woodland Hack  1100-1200  £22
                                 Mike Barker Groundwork  1200-1300  £25
                                 X Country Training  1400-1500  £25   

Monday 12th August     Half Own A Pony Day  1000-1230  £32

Tuesday 13th  to Thursday 15th August Senior Camp with sleep over see separate sheet  £180/£150 
    
Friday  16th August    Full Own a Pony Day  1000-1600  £70
                                   X Country Training            1400-1500  £25

Monday 19th August    Games & BBQ Afternoon 1200-1400  £20
                                     Experienced Games  1400-1500  £20

 

 
 
Copyright © Halymyres Stables | Developed by Aberdot